American Bombshell

Indianapolis Rockers and Grammy Amplifier Award Winners, American Bombshell, The Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis, August 17, 2019, performing with Skillet, Sevendust and Pop Evil.  American Bombshell band members are Frontman Jay Cee, Guitarist Andrew “Nix” Nixon, Guitarist Dustin Webster, Bassist Dusty Green, and drummer Jason Carr.

Photos and Review by Becky Porter